Doormaker: Devil's Harvest (A Short Story Prequel) Doormaker: Devil's Harvest (A Short Story Prequel)
#0.5 - Doormaker

Doormaker: Devil's Harvest (A Short Story Prequel‪)‬

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Jamie Thornton, enter the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. 

TWO HOURS. ONE INTERSTELLAR DRUG DEAL. 

One family rule has shaped Esson's life: never open a door. Esson comes from a family of doormakers—people who unleash otherworldly violence when they open something even as simple as a refrigerator door. 

Esson's family lied to him. 
Esson didn't die when he opened a door. 

But if Esson doesn't track down some magical drugs within the next two hours, the drug dealer he got involved with might just kill him anyway.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
January 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
23
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jamie Thornton
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
237.6
KB

More Books Like This

The Breathless The Breathless
2017
Black Harvest Black Harvest
2014
Soul of Stars Soul of Stars
2019
House of Matchsticks House of Matchsticks
2021
The Devil's Engine: Hellfighters The Devil's Engine: Hellfighters
2016
The Devil's Engine: Hellraisers The Devil's Engine: Hellraisers
2015

More Books by Jamie Thornton

Doormaker: Rock Heaven (Book 1) Doormaker: Rock Heaven (Book 1)
2018
Contamination (Zombies Are Human, Book One) Contamination (Zombies Are Human, Book One)
2017
Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2) Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2)
2018
After the World Ends: Run (Book 1) After the World Ends: Run (Book 1)
2021
Doormaker: Library of Souls (Book 3) Doormaker: Library of Souls (Book 3)
2019
Doormaker: The One Door (Book 4) Doormaker: The One Door (Book 4)
2019

Other Books in This Series

Doormaker: Rock Heaven (Book 1) Doormaker: Rock Heaven (Book 1)
2018
Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2) Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2)
2018
Doormaker: Library of Souls (Book 3) Doormaker: Library of Souls (Book 3)
2019
Doormaker: The One Door (Book 4) Doormaker: The One Door (Book 4)
2019
Doormaker: Torchlighters (A Short Novel) Doormaker: Torchlighters (A Short Novel)
2019