• $0.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Jamie Thornton, enter the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. 

TWO HOURS. ONE INTERSTELLAR DRUG DEAL. 

One family rule has shaped Esson's life: never open a door. Esson comes from a family of doormakers—people who unleash otherworldly violence when they open something even as simple as a refrigerator door. 

Esson's family lied to him. 
Esson didn't die when he opened a door. 

But if Esson doesn't track down some magical drugs within the next two hours, the drug dealer he got involved with might just kill him anyway.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2018
January 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
43
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jamie Thornton
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
156.5
KB

More Books by Jamie Thornton

2018
2017
2018
2017
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2019
2019
2019