Double Black Diamond (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book Three‪)‬

Mercy Watts Mysteries

    • 4.7 • 50 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A rollicking cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin.
For fans of Janet Evanovich, Tricia O'Malley, and Jana DeLeon...

Would you commit a crime to save a child?

Mercy Watts is off to Colorado for a ski trip with her boyfriend and his parents. She thinks her biggest problem will be pretending to be a normal girlfriend. A girlfriend that doesn't know how to pick locks and absolutely never gets her face on the national news.

But a desperate friend asks a favor that cannot be refused. A child in St. Louis is in desperate need of a drug that can only be found in Colorado. The problem? It’s illegal in Missouri. The math works for Mercy and she figures she can fit a little smuggling in between trips up the lift and dips in the hot tub. Simple, right? Not quite.

Before she has a chance to do much of anything, a brutal crime is committed and Mercy becomes a suspect. The cops are all over her and now she's saddled with a pint-sized partner, a stalker, and a ticking clock. All she has to do is solve a crime in order to commit a crime. A child's life hangs in the balance. No pressure.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
April 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
401
Pages
PUBLISHER
A.W. Hartoin
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
440.6
KB

Customer Reviews

JBCHI ,

Loved!

Great read!

Dr. Norm ,

Aaron cookbook?

I am a fan of Mercy but a bigger fan of Aaron, will he ever get a cookbook? Just saying after getting hungry over what he offers Mercy and crew.... BUT leave out the sausages!!!

Kristen1096 ,

Double Back Diamond

I just loved this book! Couldn't put it down. Parts of it made me laugh. Loved the Pug's part.

More Books by A.W. Hartoin

2013
2018
2013
2012
2022
2015

Customers Also Bought

2015
2016
2017
2018
2018
2014

Other Books in This Series

2015
2015
2016
2016
2017
2017