Book 2 - Detective Catherine Bishop

Double Dealing

An unputdownable crime thriller

    • 4.1 • 70 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A woman is missing. But is it by choice, or is she in grave danger?

When Lauren Cook fails to return from a hen weekend in Amsterdam she is reported missing by her husband. But DS Catherine Bishop and her colleagues see no reason to believe this is anything other than a marital spat. Nothing suggests that Lauren is in danger.

Yet when the horribly mutilated body of a young woman is discovered, Catherine finds evidence that leads to a complex world of drug smuggling – and a direct link to Lauren. What was a murder case is suddenly a missing person investigation. And unless Catherine and her colleagues can put the pieces together quickly, they too will have blood on their hands…

A fast-paced crime thriller, perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, David Hodges and J. M. Dalgliesh.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
February 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
327
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Kevin Odinson ,

Simply amazing

Another great story. Highly recommend.

More Books Like This

2022
2018
2016
1992
2015
2020

More Books by Lisa Hartley

2020
2022
2020
2019
2020
2017

Customers Also Bought

2020
2020
2020
2022
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020