• $7.99

Publisher Description

For years, a cruel wizard named Ash has been trapped in a magical prison-but now, she is poised to escape and get her revenge by unleashing an army of vicious monsters. Only three stand in her way: Sam, the apprentice of the wizard who imprisoned her, Starback, Sam's steadfast dragon companion, and Tamrin, a runaway wizard apprentice.





Tamrin and Sam have only just met-but neither of them can deny the strange force that links them. They must discover the secret behind their connection in order to defeat Ash and protect everything they hold dear. But can two apprentices and a single dragon alone prevent the total destruction of the land they call home?





Toby Forward's lyrically written, much-lauded series continues in this fantasy saga perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Angie Sage.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2015
February 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
SELLER
Bookwire GmbH
SIZE
8
MB

More Books by Toby Forward