Doubling Down

A Sex Club Menage Romance

    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

One is bad. Two is unforgivable. But three... three is the jackpot.

When my best friend Casey ghosted me for an entire summer, my life took a crazy turn. So crazy, I think I might’ve just circled back to our last conversation the night after she popped her cherry with two honest-to-god Doms. Now I really need to talk to her because I think for the first time I might be able to one-up her in the kink department. Spoiler alert: I have my own pair of kinky guys now too. The twist? Mine are twins.

Reuniting with them after three years apart is more mind-blowing than I can imagine. We‘re no longer innocent, limited by circumstance, and they’ve been busy, inventing and building the most epic sex toy I‘ve ever seen.

When a sexy venture capitalist arrives to invest in the twins’ fancy sex machine, all three of us are in a run for our money. Not only does the investor want to gamble to the tune of millions for the plans, he wants to own it. And he’s willing to invest even more to have the inventors and their girlfriend.

Doubling Down is the fourth novella in the "Rebel Lust Taboo" forbidden romance series. It's a short, hot read with an HEA, perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair, Chelle Bliss, Jade West, Meghan March, Golden Angel, and Sawyer Bennett.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
February 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Animus Press
SELLER
Animus Press
SIZE
3.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Minerva1026 ,

Wonderful Book

I absolutely loved the hot and steam in this book and could not put it down. You see old characters and new and really understand how growing up probably needs to happen before things develop sometimes. This is set 3 years from the previous books in the series and all of the characters have grown in that time. I cannot wait to see if there will be more set in this world.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Deb W. 81 ,

Doubling Down

Oh WOW! What a hot fantastic book. Love the characters and all the adventures they get into. ❤️📚👍

More Books by Ophelia Bell

2016
2018
2014
2014
2015
2021

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2019
2021
2019
2016