Dragon Fire Dragon Fire
#5 - Reclaiming the Fire

Dragon Fire

    • 3.8 • 5 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Jade will have to choose between love . . . and fire.

Jade McClaren, both cat burglar and supernatural cop, has been working with the Fae Lords for months, all the while getting closer to her Fae partner Davril Stormguard, but she's hit a rocky patch with him. Before she can do anything about it, disaster strikes.

Nevos, Davril's brother and the enemy of the Fae, strikes a devastating blow against the Fae Lords, forcing the Queen into a desperate move she wasn't ready for. Now Jade and Davril will have to take action or the whole world will be engulfed in war and shadow.

Along the way, Jade will finally find what she's been looking for her whole life: her fire. But getting it back could mean losing everything. And meanwhile the world teeters on the brink of destruction.

No pressure, Jade!

Dragon Fire is the fifth volume of an exciting new urban fantasy series for fans of Patricia Briggs and Ilona Andrews. Each volume is a full-size standalone novel.
 

Scroll up and grab your copy today!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2023
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
242
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alicia Wolfe
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
332
KB

More Books Like This

Piped Croakies Piped Croakies
2021
Shadows Before the Sun Shadows Before the Sun
2012
Magic Gifts Magic Gifts
2015
Darklands Darklands
2012
Moonlight Mist Moonlight Mist
2021
Magic Shifts Magic Shifts
2015

More Books by Alicia Wolfe

Dragon Shadow Dragon Shadow
2018
Dragon Knight Dragon Knight
2023
Dragon War Dragon War
2023
Dragon Game Dragon Game
2023
Dragon Blood Dragon Blood
2023

Customers Also Bought

Magic & Demons Magic & Demons
2023
Agents & Demons Agents & Demons
2023
Dragons & Demons Dragons & Demons
2023
Divided Divided
2020
Dial Magic Dial Magic
2022
Collision Collision
2020

Other Books in This Series

Dragon War Dragon War
2023
Dragon Shadow Dragon Shadow
2018
Dragon Knight Dragon Knight
2023
Dragon Game Dragon Game
2023
Dragon Blood Dragon Blood
2023