• $0.99

Publisher Description

Dragon's Dishonor is a short story, published for my readers who enjoy October and Halloween with me. It also contains the first chapter of Dead Man Hand, my paranormnal mystery.

Devastated and left severely injured in the wreck that killed his wife, Rose, and their unborn child, Matt finds something unbelievable on a periodic visit to his wife's grave. No veterinarian on earth would ever think he'd be called to treat a wounded dragon lying in a cemetery. But Matt's not dreaming up the dragon's friends, who insist he join them on their knights-of-old quest to free the dragon's mate from the evil Milara.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2012
October 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
90
Pages
PUBLISHER
TM Simmons
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
154.6
KB

More Books by T.M. Simmons