Dragos Goes to Washington Dragos Goes to Washington

Dragos Goes to Washington

    • 4.5 • 30 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Dragos Cuelebre, Lord of the Wyr, needs to throw a party without maiming anyone.  That isn’t exactly as easy as it might sound.

After the destructive events of the last eighteen months, the Elder Races are heading to Washington D.C. to foster peace with humankind.

Not known for his diplomacy skills, Dragos must rely on his mate Pia to help navigate a battlefield of words and polite smiles rather than claws. With Dragos’s mating instinct riding close to the surface, his temper is more volatile than ever and the threat of violence hovers in the air.

Then the human spouse of a prominent politician winds up murdered and Dragos and Pia must race against time to hunt down those behind it before they are held responsible for the crime.

 For fans of DRAGON BOUND and LORD’S FALL, the latest novella in the Elder Races holds passion, peril, political intrigue, and revelations that will change Dragos and Pia’s lives forever. (40,000 words; 174 pages)

DRAGOS GOES TO WASHINGTON is the first part of a three-story series about Dragos, Pia, and their son Liam.  Each story stands alone, but fans might want to read all three in order as they will be released: DRAGOS GOES TO WASHINGTON, PIA DOES HOLLYWOOD, and LIAM TAKES MANHATTAN.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
October 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
167
Pages
PUBLISHER
Teddy Harrison LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
401.6
KB

More Books Like This

Pia Does Hollywood Pia Does Hollywood
2015
The Golden Bell The Golden Bell
2010
Careful, He Bites Careful, He Bites
2010
A Dragon's Family Album A Dragon's Family Album
2015
Sewing Broken Hearts Sewing Broken Hearts
2015
Solar Flare Solar Flare
2010

More Books by Thea Harrison

Dragon Bound Dragon Bound
2011
Moonshadow Moonshadow
2016
Storm's Heart Storm's Heart
2011
Oracle's Moon Oracle's Moon
2012
Serpent's Kiss Serpent's Kiss
2011
Lord's Fall Lord's Fall
2012

Customers Also Bought

Wild Invitation Wild Invitation
2013
Mine to Possess Mine to Possess
2008
Allegiance of Honor Allegiance of Honor
2016
Hostage to Pleasure Hostage to Pleasure
2008
Play of Passion Play of Passion
2010
Angels' Flight Angels' Flight
2012