• $3.99

Publisher Description

Untouched and unmarked by the world, Lola Ray is the sunshine that I never thought I needed in my life. She’s the perfect petal on a cherry blossom tree aching to be plucked and pillaged.


I long to touch her, to make her mine. To tie her up and f*ck her. I know it's wrong... she is after all my best friend's daughter. But as I look closer, as I start to give in to temptation, I begin to see the scars she's so desperate to hide. 


They run deep. Like an abyss she cannot escape. A nightmare that never ends. Scars so raw that I’m not sure she can ever be healed. 


However there is one thing that I know has the chance to make her whole again. And I won’t stop till I make all her dreams come true.


Dream Daddy is a full length, steamy dark romance with psychological elements. Perfect for fans of Pepper Winters, Annika Martin, and Penelope Douglas.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
March 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
390
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SELLER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
647.5
KB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont