Publisher Description

In the third book of the Pam of Babylon series, Dream Lover, the saga of Jack Smith's widening trail of deceit continues when the reader is introduced to the many women and one man who Jack had a relationship with over the years. A spellbinding and sad tale is woven of the legacy and wide spread ramifications that is left from Jack's behavior. The reader is taken further down the rabbit hole with more tantalizing and earth shattering revelations.

When Don't You Forget About Me (book 2) ended, Marie finds a list of women's names in a file that belonged to Jack. Dream Lover seamlessly picks up on that portion of the storyline with the unveiling of the other women and man in Jack's life, while continuing to keep the reader up-to-date with what is happening to Pam, Marie and Sandra. Book 2 was just the tip of the iceberg when it delved into Jack's dual lifestyle, now in book 3 the author goes all in and reveals the depth of his deviant predatory behavior and the complex widespread web of deceit that he has cast out over the years.

1. Pam of Babylon
2. Don't You Forget About Me
3. Dream Lover
4. Prayers for the Dying
5. Family Dynamics
6.The Tao of Pam
7. In Memoriam
8. Soulmates
9. Save the Date
10.I'll Always Love You
11.Beach Spirits
12. South Shore Romance
13. Meet Me at the Beach
14. Pam's Adventures in Babylon
15. Second Chance
16. If I Ever Leave You
17. Touch Me When We're Dancing
18. Portrait of Marriage
19. Children of the Dead
First Sight
When I was Young
Gladys and Ed's Big Adventure
Beautiful Heartbreaker
Return to the Beach
Dear Love, From Pam
Short Stories: We're Just Friends, Julie Hsu
Pam of Babylon Romance Boxed Set
Free on author's website: A Good Beach Day

May 8
Suzanne Jenkins
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Suzanne Jenkins

Other Books in This Series