Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
The Dreaming of Collection

Dreaming of Christmas

An enthralling feel-good romance in the high Alps

    • 4.2 • 142 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

It’s the dream Christmas: snow, mountains… and, er, an ex-boyfriend. But can Zoe still find love in the Alps?

Dumped on Christmas Eve by her long-term boyfriend, it’s been a rough year for Zoe Lumsley. But then she gets an invitation she can’t refuse: an all expenses paid skiing holiday with old university friends.

The bad news: her ex, Grant, will be there with his new girlfriend. But so will her former flatmate Billy, the organiser, and in the meantime he’s done rather well for himself. As Christmas in the Alps approaches, it’ll be great to see the old gang. Some more than others…

Perfect for readers of Tilly Tenant, Holly Martin and Philippa Ashley, this is a magical festive getaway from the bestselling T.A. Williams.

Praise for Dreaming of Christmas:

I absolutely loved this one. T.A. Williams is a favourite of mine and this might be one of his best books yet. The setting and characters were perfect and I can’t wait to reread this one again sometime soon’ 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Taryn Lawrence

T.A. never fails to please. His descriptions take you with him and his characters on their journey. I fell in love with them the scenery and the story. Just perfect’ 5 star rating – Author/Blogger review – Raven McAllan

Dreaming of Florence will be one of the reading highlights of 2018 for me. An engrossing, cozy and heartwarming read.’ 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Sabine Foster

‘T.A. Williams has the ability to transport the reader to whatever part of the world he wants to take them to with the simplest of words. Yet the way he weaves those words together will have you seeing exactly what he wants you to. Another brilliant story’ 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Fiona Wilson

I love T.A. Williams books. This one was really good and kept hooked since the beginning. A very entertaining and enjoyable read. Strongly recommended.’ 5 star rating – NetGalley Reviewer – Anna Maria Giacassomo

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
August 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
317
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
576.5
KB

Customer Reviews

enj0yl!f3 ,

Dreaming of Christmas-Fantastic!

I really loved this book! From the beginning pages I was hooked. Every character had their quirks and I could identify or imagine people just like them. As a skier I could feel the joy in the beautiful surroundings as well as the sheer fun of whipping down a mountain in fresh powder. This is a book of mistakes, of coming to terms with failures, of putting the past in the past, and of finding love again. It’s a great book with a HEA ending!

More Books Like This

Second Chances in Chianti Second Chances in Chianti
2021
What Happens in the Alps... What Happens in the Alps...
2016
Forever at Conwenna Cove Forever at Conwenna Cove
2018
Last Christmas at Ballyclare Last Christmas at Ballyclare
2023
Wedding Days at Halesmere House Wedding Days at Halesmere House
2023
A Doctor Blind Date for the Cowboy A Doctor Blind Date for the Cowboy
2020

More Books by T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
A Little Piece of Paradise A Little Piece of Paradise
2021
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019
An Escape to Remember An Escape to Remember
2022

Customers Also Bought

Christmas at Conwenna Cove Christmas at Conwenna Cove
2017
The Christmas Tea Shop The Christmas Tea Shop
2019
Love at the Northern Lights Love at the Northern Lights
2018
A Very Lucky Christmas A Very Lucky Christmas
2018
A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas A Very Merry Manhattan Christmas
2016
The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes The Cornish Village School - Christmas Wishes
2019

Other Books in This Series

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019
Dreaming of Tuscany Dreaming of Tuscany
2019
Dreaming of St-Tropez Dreaming of St-Tropez
2018
Dreaming of Italy Dreaming of Italy
2020