Dreaming of Tuscany Dreaming of Tuscany
The Dreaming of Collection

Dreaming of Tuscany

The unputdownable feel-good read of the year

    • 4.6 • 59 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

The glamour of Hollywood. The magic of the Tuscan countryside. One big decision...

Beatrice Kingdom (Bee to her friends) wakes up in hospital in Tuscany. After an accident on a film set leaves her burned and scarred, she feels her whole life has been turned upside down.

Bee is offered the chance of recuperating in a stunning Tuscan villa in the company of a world-famous film star, the irascible Mimi Robertson. Here amid the vines and olive groves, Bee quickly finds there’s more to the place than meets the eye, not least a certain Luca (and Romeo the dog).

As she comes to terms with her injuries and her new life takes shape, Bee will have to travel a road of self-discovery… and make a huge decision.

A joyous, funny and moving tale, Dreaming of Tuscany is a triumph, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant, and Jenny Oliver.

Praise for Dreaming of Tuscany

'Full of wit and warmth that will leave you glowing like the Tuscan sunshine!' Debbie Viggiano, author of What Holly's Husband Did

'A beautiful evocative escape to Tuscany, with delicious food, stunning scenery and a wonderful, warm story ... a perfect summer holiday read' Holly Martin, author of the Sandcastle Bay series

'Such a beautiful read ... you could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written' Blue Yonder

'I loved every page. Can't wait to read more by this author' The Cosiest Corner

‘Wow! This is contemporary romance at its best! The writing is exquisite … and the plot is brilliantly clever, captivating, and delightful with a little bit of drama, love, loss, and of course romance’ WhatsBetterThanBooks

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
February 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
356
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Oscar678 ,

Such a fun read

Great story that captures you right from the start. If you love Italy and just want to read a well written engaging story then ran this book.

More Books Like This

Escape to Tuscany Escape to Tuscany
2022
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017
A Chance in a Million A Chance in a Million
2022
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
Starting Over at Primrose Woods Starting Over at Primrose Woods
2022

More Books by T.A. Williams

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
A Little Piece of Paradise A Little Piece of Paradise
2021
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019

Customers Also Bought

To Rome, with Love To Rome, with Love
2017
To Provence, with Love To Provence, with Love
2017
What Happens In Tuscany... What Happens In Tuscany...
2015
What Happens at the Beach... What Happens at the Beach...
2016
Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello
2019
Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello
2019

Other Books in This Series

Dreaming of Florence Dreaming of Florence
2018
Dreaming of Christmas Dreaming of Christmas
2018
Dreaming of Venice Dreaming of Venice
2017
Dreaming of Rome Dreaming of Rome
2019
Dreaming of St-Tropez Dreaming of St-Tropez
2018
Dreaming of Italy Dreaming of Italy
2020