Duneflyer Duneflyer
#1 - Stormweaver

Duneflyer

    • 4.1 • 17 Ratings

Publisher Description

A mysterious stranger.   A murderous ambush.   A sinister plot in the deep desert.  
And… a fleeting image of a future romance.  

Since the death of her sister, Alissa has always felt a restlessness that keeps drawing her back into the great sand sea of Irithen, a remote province on a distant planet.  Her attempt to save Talin's life confronts her with terrifying memories of her past – and a ruthless off-world military attack in the heart of the desert.  
 She has trained in the intense shaman-warrior skills that might help her survive in this vast expanse of sand, heat, enormous lizards and poisonous scorpions.  

Learning to fly a giant condor before it kills her might help as well.  
But who is the mysterious off-world mercenary in that fleeting glimpse on stolen hologram?  

The battle and the threat to her city will demand everything of her – challenges, loss, and the understanding that the ultimate defeat of these stealth-invaders will be a long campaign, demanding every ally and resource she and her people can muster.  

Duneflyer is the first book in the Stormweaver series, the far-future adventure-romance by Jay Aspen.
Perfect for fans of Avatar and Lord of the Rings.   

Publisher's note;  Stormweaver is a 6-part series, best read in chronological order. Each book tells a completed story, while the full series resolves the ultimate defeat of the traitor and the invaders.  Readers who like the whole series and character depth all at once can download the Stormweaver Trilogy Box Sets.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
October 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sandfire Publishing Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
460.2
KB

More Books Like This

Shadowblade Shadowblade
2022
Silver and Shadow Silver and Shadow
2018
Daughter of Darkness Daughter of Darkness
2022
Bound by Silver Bound by Silver
2021
Chasing the Valley Chasing the Valley
2013
Blood and Wolf Blood and Wolf
2018

More Books by Jay Aspen

Shadowblade Shadowblade
2022
Resistance Resistance
2022
Iceblade Iceblade
2022
Exile Exile
2023
Fireblade Fireblade
2022
Webdancer Webdancer
2021

Customers Also Bought

Allies Allies
2021
The Avant Champion ~Rising~ The Avant Champion ~Rising~
2018
The Sharded Boy The Sharded Boy
2017
The Curious Tale of Gabrielle The Curious Tale of Gabrielle
2015
Danger’s Halo Danger’s Halo
2017
Outcast: Keepers of the Stone Book One Outcast: Keepers of the Stone Book One
2019

Other Books in This Series

Webdancer Webdancer
2021
Sandrider Sandrider
2021
Icefighter Icefighter
2022
Dunewarrior Dunewarrior
2022
Stormweaver Stormweaver
2022