• $2.99

Publisher Description

Reese Eddings has enough to do just keeping her rattletrap merchant vessel, the TMS Earthrise, profitable enough to pay food for herself and her micro-crew. So when a mysterious benefactor from her past shows up demanding she rescue a man from slavers, her first reaction is to say “NO!” And then to remember that she sort of promised to repay the loan. But she doesn’t remember signing up to tangle with pirates and slavers over a space elf prince...

Book 1 of the Her Instruments trilogy is a rollicking space operatic adventure set in the Pelted Paradox universe.

Cover art by Julie Dillon.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2014
July 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
489
Pages
PUBLISHER
M.C.A. Hogarth
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
620.6
KB

Customer Reviews

NotBrightEnough ,

Charming spacey romance

I don't usually read romances but this was engaging enough for me to finish.

Shoes rock!!!12 ,

Outstanding

This book is well-written, imaginative, and compelling. The characters come alive. Fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Rob Thurman rejoice— here is an author you will enjoy,

KeepersUniverse ,

Enjoyable

Over all very enjoyable. Fun universe. Although I wished that there had been some more descriptions of some of the alien races.

More Books by M.C.A. Hogarth

Other Books in This Series