• $8.99

Publisher Description

Returning to the world of Myrial, Maggie Furey continues her heroic saga of The Shadowleague. When all is lost, it’s the actions of a few brave souls that will be remembered forever.

Echo of Eternity

The Curtain Walls have fallen--leaving the world of Myrial vulnerable to unknown enemies from other realms. A slaughter by brutal winged invaders has left the city of Tiarond reeling, and the laws governing reality itself no longer seem to hold. Under the rule of a renegade leader, the Shadowleague slowly gathers itself together from its tattered remnants and braces for a devastating attack meant to shatter it forever. Missing is a ring, the symbol of Myrial’s divine power--and a reminder to its new ruler of the part he played in the collapse of the Curtain Walls. It must be found before his secret is discovered.

Missing also is the one man whose mind holds the Dragon Seer’s knowledge of all tribal memories. Two warriors and a firedrake embark on an urgent mission to find him--before the Dragons do.

When all hope seems lost, a young boy points the way to an amazing discovery. Caverns beneath Tiarond hold ancient artifacts that just might be the key they’re all searching for--but which they may be sorry they’ve found…

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
July 1
Random House Publishing Group
Penguin Random House LLC

Customer Reviews

Shilara Starsinger ,

Great book!...but where are the other two?!

I have read this series many times and still find it enchanting. The characters are well written and the plot and premise are very cool. It would be incredible for me to have a copy of each to carry around with me on
My iPod. But the other two, the first two in the trilogy, are not here, and seriously, iTunes, what is up with that?! First time readers, read Heart of Myrial and Spirit of the Stone before this one. You will have fun, and ITunes, please upload the other two!