Edge of Death

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Edge of Death, the third novel in the Callahan Boyle thriller series, is perfect for fans of Mark Dawson’s John Milton, Barry Eisler’s John Rain, and J.D. Weston’s Stone Cold thrillers. 

A former hit man seeks redemption. A drug lord is hellbent on expanding his empire. When the two men collide, will evil rise to prominence or will justice prevail?

After a Mexican drug cartel murders his friend’s son, former hit man Callahan Boyle sets off to the treacherous city of Acapulco to uncover the truth behind his death. During his search, Cal links up with a passionate entrepreneur—and potential love interest—leading a group of citizens struggling to take their city back from the cartel.

When Cal takes down several of his sicarios, cartel leader Miguel Tito realizes Cal is just the man to help him maintain his diminishing power after rival groups attempt to assassinate him. When Miguel threatens a young woman’s life after taking Cal hostage, Cal has no choice but to join Miguel and serve as his personal bodyguard to save her. But his true loyalties lie in joining the resistance against his new, dangerous boss and finding justice for his friend. Can Cal escape his new role and take down another powerful criminal enterprise before it’s too late?

Edge of Death is sure to keep you on the edge of your seat as Cal Boyle aims to take down the Mexican drug cartel. Grab your copy today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
April 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
330
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pulse Pounding Publications
SELLER
Spenser Warren
SIZE
881.7
KB

More Books by Spenser Warren

2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2019