• $2.99

Publisher Description

Originally titled Boxing Day, Eleanor's Hero is a classic Christmas short story of love set in turn of the century New York City. When her grandfather dies, lonely spinster Eleanor Austen is forced to move into an apartment on the top floor of the building he leased to a noisy gymnasium owned by famed Irish boxer Conn Donnoughue. During a snowy and magical December, two lonely people just might find they have more in common than they thought... For readers of Jude Deveraux and Julie Garwood.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
July 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
85
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jill Barnett
SELLER
Jill Barnett
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books by Jill Barnett

Other Books in This Series