• $8.99

Publisher Description

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in Eleventh Grave in Moonlight, the latest installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series.

My entire life can be summed up in one sentence:

“Well, that didn’t go as planned.”

A typical day in the life of Charley Davidson involves cheating husbands, errant wives, missing people, philandering business owners, and, oh yeah...demons, hell hounds, evil gods, and dead people. Lots and lots of dead people. As a part time Private Investigator and full-time Grim Reaper, Charley has to balance the good, the bad, the undead, and those who want her dead.

Now, Charley is learning to make peace with the fact that she is a goddess with all kinds of power and that her own daughter has been born to save the world from total destruction. But the forces of hell are determined to see Charley banished forever to the darkest corners of another dimension. With the son of Satan himself as her husband and world-rocking lover, will Charley be able to defeat the ultimate evil and find a way to have her happily ever after after all?

Mysteries & Thrillers
January 24
St. Martin's Publishing Group

Customer Reviews

math wizard ,


I have read all the Charley and Reyes books and this book is excellent! There is so much going on here and Charley learns so much. Reyes teaches her to dissolve and her uncle sacrifices for her. Osh protects their daughter. It ends with a twist.. Read and look forward to the next book! I hope this series will continue longer.

ledoss ,

Snark abounds

Snark abounds, the humor is awesome. That is the only good thing I can say, regarding this book. These stories have become so far “out there”. I have finished this one, because I can’t imagine how these are going to end and make any sense. I love Charley and her group of characters, but the story line keeps growing and now, it is just out of control. Have to finish, cannot imagine the ending. On to the next.

sapphire71 ,

Charlotte Davidson

I can't wait for book 12! This book rocked!

More Books by Darynda Jones

Other Books in This Series