Elfling (U.S. Edition) Elfling (U.S. Edition)

Elfling (U.S. Edition‪)‬

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

SHE MUST FIND HER FATHER…OR DIE.

Alone on the streets of London, young Serapia Ravena seeks her father, her only hope of survival. But he hides a dark secret, one that threatens his very life and his very soul. The search for his salvation will carry Serapia to the very heart of the wild places and bring her face to face with her own mysterious heritage.

If you love tales of redemption and second chances, good and evil, elfin and dragonets, you’ll love this heart-warming fantasy in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and C.S. Lewis. Winner of the 2019 ‘Teen’ Catholic Press Book Award, ELFLING also spent a month at No. 1 on Authonomy’s ‘Editor’s Desk.’

Buy the book to enter Serapia’s world today.

‘I was instantly drawn in’ - EOIN COLFER, author of ARTEMIS FOWL

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
March 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
477
Pages
PUBLISHER
Corinna Turner
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
683.4
KB

More Books Like This

StarChild: Book Three StarChild: Book Three
2022
Dragon Thief Dragon Thief
2020
Young King Arthur And The Round Table Knights Young King Arthur And The Round Table Knights
2020
Vampire Court: White Pawn Vampire Court: White Pawn
2021
Demon King Demon King
2023
The Shadow Wren's Cry The Shadow Wren's Cry
2021

More Books by Corinna Turner

I Am Margaret (U.S. Edition) I Am Margaret (U.S. Edition)
2015
The Boy Who Knew (Carlo Acutis) The Boy Who Knew (Carlo Acutis)
2020
The Three Most Wanted (U.S. Edition) The Three Most Wanted (U.S. Edition)
2015
Liberation (U.S. Edition) Liberation (U.S. Edition)
2015
Bane's Eyes (U.S. Edition) Bane's Eyes (U.S. Edition)
2016
Liam and the Hunters of Lee'Vi Liam and the Hunters of Lee'Vi
2021