Emperor's Fate

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Massacres, invasions, plots. An Emperor on the edge. An Empire in peril.

Caracalla is on the warpath. Time, he has decided, to put his enemies in their place. To invade the Parthians at the edge of the Empire. To destroy everything in his way.

For Imperial Assassin Silus, this is a time of crisis. Forced to guard the Emperor as part of his elite bodyguard, Silus knows that the situation is untenable. As everything threatens to crumble, Silus must make the ultimate choice… and face the ultimate sacrifice.

The question is simple: will he turn traitor, for the sake of the Empire and the sake of his conscience? Or is loyalty, and the life of his charge Tituria, more important? As innocents die, as blood flows, as the Roman legions march on an epic scale, one thing is clear.

It’s decision time.

The thrilling climax to Alex Gough’s bestselling series, perfect for fans of Anthony Riches, Ben Kane and Bernard Cornwell.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
November 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
360
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Alex Gough

2019
2018
2019
2022
2021
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019
2020
2021
2022