Emperor's Spear

    • 4.5 • 11 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

An intense novel of war at the Roman frontier.

On the Empire's Northern border trouble is stirring. For decades the barbarians have been at the gates. Now, facing threats from within as well as outside, the Emperor is provoking war.

When his friend Atius goes missing in Germania, Imperial Assassin Silus is sent into the heart of the battle-torn region.

Plunged into a deadly intrigue and a brutal conflict, can Silus find out who is betraying Rome? Or will the legions start falling, one by bloody one?

One of the standout new voices in historical fiction, bestseller Alex Gough is on riveting form in this brilliant novel, perfect for readers of Ben Kane and Conn Iggulden.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
January 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
355
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
999.7
KB

More Books by Alex Gough

2019
2018
2019
2020
2018
2022

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2017
2017
2016
2016

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2019
2019
2020