• $4.99

Publisher Description

Becoming immortal and mastering god-like powers hasn't been easy for Selene. Enemies shadow her every move, and using her powers continues to rip away memories of her childhood and the mother she lost too soon.

Things between her and Jace are strained, but Selene still thinks they can work things out until she realizes that her actions—her very existence—has triggered a chain of events that threatens more than just her relationship with Jace.

This time the entire world is at stake and with every passing moment Selene is less sure who she can trust to help her fight evils both ancient and modern.

Publisher's Note: Endless is a YA Paranormal Romance book, and is the third novel in The Awakening, a series of clean books featuring fairies and demigods which have been written so that they can be safely enjoyed by both teens and adults. Readers new to The Awakening should start with Reborn, one of several YA books available from Dean.


Dean Murray is the successful author of multiple clean young adult paranormal romance, urban fantasy, and epic fantasy series which collectively have more than half a million copies in circulation.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
April 20
Fir'shan Publishing
Dean Murray

Customer Reviews

ABBK8908 ,


WOW!! I read the other two books in a day or less, but that's not the case with this book. I was so invested in the characters that I didn't want it to end. I love that this book wraps up the series with no cliff hangers that frustrates the reader. The fight scenes are perfectly detailed. The storyline is brilliant.

Book_critic101jk ,


I haven't read it yet but I am SUPER excited to read it considering that the other two books were perfect and left me hanging onto every word the entire time! You are now my favorite author Dean! Your books are spectacular

Mbethmueller ,


I got so lost in this last book it's hard to put into words. It's an amazing book and series! Awesome work! - I received a free copy of this book for a fair and honest review. Dean never disappoints!

More Books by Dean Murray

Other Books in This Series