Erik Erik
#1 - Muse of Darkness

Erik

    • 3.6 • 15 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

I'm broken beyond repair.

I've got sins I can't confess to.

I've got secrets that must stay buried.

I've got fantasies that require NDAs.

All of those could ruin my career.

I've got no business dreaming about redemption.

Or forgiveness.

Let alone love.

I certainly should stay away from this woman with the face of an angel and a body made for my dark appetites.

Yet Christine has become my obsession.

I crave her light because it calms the chaos inside me.

She makes me believe there's hope for me.

But I should know better.

If she found out what I hide behind this mask, she'd run away and never come back.

Or would she? 

One-click this today for a guaranteed happily-ever-after.

No cheating or cliffhangers.

Fans of L. J. Shen, Vi Keeland, and Skye Warren will devour this steamy dark romance.

This dark billionaire romance deals with sensitive topics that, although not depicted in detail, might not be suitable for all readers.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
204
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elessar Books LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Carla_U2Fan ,

Awesome Rockstar Romance

I highly recommend this book to fans of well-written romances filled with relatable, multidimensional characters.
Christine and Erik’s road to their HEA was paved with heartache and angst, but I rooted for them every step of the way, on the edge of my seat.

More Books Like This

A Year In Love A Year In Love
2022
Keeping King Keeping King
2015
Wild North Wild North
2021
Dark Notes Dark Notes
2016
Fighting for Flight Fighting for Flight
2013
Prudence Prudence
2020

More Books by Liz Gavin

Flying High Flying High
2018
Our Valentine Our Valentine
2022
A Year In Love A Year In Love
2022
Tristan Tristan
2022
Wes Wes
2022
Boss Me Boss Me
2021

Customers Also Bought

Everything He Wants Everything He Wants
2018
Off the Hook Off the Hook
2019
Bennett Bennett
2016
Shades of Cruelty Shades of Cruelty
2022
Wish for It Wish for It
2016
Clandestine Lovers Clandestine Lovers
2018

Other Books in This Series

Logan Logan
2022
Wes Wes
2022
Nick Nick
2022
Broken Rock Stars Broken Rock Stars
2023
Taming a Ruthless Heart Taming a Ruthless Heart
2024