Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5 Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5

Erin Solomon Mysteries, Books 1 - 5

    • 4.5 • 53 Ratings
    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

For the first time ever, get the bestselling, "thoroughly addictive" 5-book Erin Solomon mystery serial in a single volume! 

Investigative reporter Erin Solomon travels to Maine to look into an alleged cult suicide with a haunting connection to her own past. Each book delves more deeply into the tragedy, inextricably drawing Erin and her fellow investigators into some of the darkest chapters in American history. With wit, sharp writing, an epic love story, and a mystery that will keep you guessing till the very end, the series is sure to appeal to fans of Dennis Lehane, JD Robb, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen. 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
November 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
2,168
Pages
PUBLISHER
Adian Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Summer3706 ,

The Erin Solomon Mysteries

Great book. Kept me reading the entire way through to see what Erin and Diggs would get into next and to find out who J is.

Luceagain ,

Well done

Loved the entire series! Usually I’m done with a series by the 3rd book, but this one kept my interest.

Mysterieux9 ,

Erin Solomon mysteries book 1-5

Great series-Jen Blood has an amazing ability to draw you in .

More Books Like This

Southern Cross Southern Cross
2015
The Book of J. The Book of J.
2015
Sins of the Father Sins of the Father
2015
Grace Interrupted Grace Interrupted
2011
Tell No One/Gone for Good Tell No One/Gone for Good
2008
All the Missing Girls All the Missing Girls
2016

More Books by Jen Blood

The Darkest Thread The Darkest Thread
2016
All the Blue-Eyed Angels All the Blue-Eyed Angels
2015
The Redemption Game The Redemption Game
2019
Sins of the Father Sins of the Father
2015
Inside the Echo Inside the Echo
2018
Southern Cross Southern Cross
2015

Customers Also Bought

The Wedding Plot The Wedding Plot
2022
The Hiding Place The Hiding Place
2021
The Scent of Murder The Scent of Murder
2019
Hanging Falls Hanging Falls
2020
Burning Ridge Burning Ridge
2018
Hunting Hour Hunting Hour
2017