• $14.99

Publisher Description

For the first time ever, get the bestselling, "thoroughly addictive" 5-book Erin Solomon mystery serial in a single volume! 

Investigative reporter Erin Solomon travels to Maine to look into an alleged cult suicide with a haunting connection to her own past. Each book delves more deeply into the tragedy, inextricably drawing Erin and her fellow investigators into some of the darkest chapters in American history. With wit, sharp writing, an epic love story, and a mystery that will keep you guessing till the very end, the series is sure to appeal to fans of Dennis Lehane, JD Robb, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen. 

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
November 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
2,168
Pages
PUBLISHER
Adian Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Summer3706 ,

The Erin Solomon Mysteries

Great book. Kept me reading the entire way through to see what Erin and Diggs would get into next and to find out who J is.

Luceagain ,

Well done

Loved the entire series! Usually I’m done with a series by the 3rd book, but this one kept my interest.

Mysterieux9 ,

Erin Solomon mysteries book 1-5

Great series-Jen Blood has an amazing ability to draw you in .

More Books by Jen Blood