Erotcia Vampires

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating

Publisher Description

Don't Bite…Unless You're Ready for Blood!

Max has spent his life, and the lives of countless others, waiting for the one.

Not the cliche 'you complete me' one. He's been waiting for his other half. The one who helps him create the dyad. The sought-after union that takes him from a life spent in the shadows and darkness into a life of choice, of love, of feeling, and eventually death.

When he finally finds her, a long-standing relationship with another vampire threatens to wipe away his efforts. There's only one. And if she's gone, so are Max's chances of salvation.

Erotcia Vampires is the first book in the Vampire series that follows Max and Wisteen in their search for love, life, and each other. Fans of K.F. Breene, D.J. Heart, and Bo Naidal will lap up every juicy detail of this fast-paced vampire romance.

Download Erotcia Vampires today for heart-pounding, palm-sweating ecstasy.

Erotcia Vampires is intended for adults 18 and up.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
June 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
76
Pages
PUBLISHER
L.W. Boudreaux
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
292.3
KB

More Books by L.W. Boudreaux

2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2011
2015
2020
2020
2016
2019