• $7.99

Publisher Description

Recipe for a must-read series The Kindle Book Review calls “outrageously entertaining…”



Start with a jilted bride, a reality show starlet, and a workaholic. Add in a crazy grandma, picturesque island settings, and three handsome heroes. Read and enjoy!



Getting Lei’d: Jilted nearly-at-the-altar by text message. Honeymooning with her grandma. The resort's bartender may look like Jason Momoa, but Roxy is NOT interested.


Cruising for Love: A reality TV show looking for ratings. Kardashian wannabes on a cruise ship. What could possibly go wrong? Get swept away with Ruthie as she searches for true love on reality television.


Island Hopping: Lizzie is the workaholic everyone loves to hate. Shay is perfectly content basking on the beach. Can these two polar opposites find enough common ground to let their undeniable spark of attraction ignite?


These beach (or wishing you were at the beach) reads are loaded with opposites attracting, humor, and second chances at romance. Escape with them today.



This delightful romantic comedy series is perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, and Melissa Foster. Whisk your mind away to the islands now! 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
November 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
612
Pages
PUBLISHER
More Happily Ever Afters
SELLER
Ann Omasta
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

VickSt1 ,

Fun and Humorous Romantic Adventure

The Escape Series box set for books 1-3 include the titles of Getting Lei’d, Cruising For Love, and Island Hopping. The novels entail plots dealing with a jilted bride per text message taking her honeymoon with her grandmother, a television reality show contestant on a cruise ship looking for her perfect match, and two diametrically opposed individuals who are attracted to each other but somehow finding a way to love. These books have memorable characters, realistic plots, original and humorous storylines, and steamy romance. I strongly recommend these fun reads which are perfect for when you need a few minutes to escape!

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

viro1963 ,

Enjoyed

I loved reading this boxset was a great reading time. The characters in each book are engaging and well developed with plenty of chemistry. The storylines all had an easy flow to them.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

exciterose45 ,

The Escape

Everyone got their happy ending. New author to me and I can’t wait for the next book! This is a great author and she wrote these books great!

More Books by Ann Omasta