Escape to Polkerran Point Escape to Polkerran Point

Escape to Polkerran Point

A fun and heartwarming cosy romance

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Can fake dating turn into something more with a baby on the way?

High-flying exec Lauren Kirkham is having a bad week. Unexpectedly pregnant, out of work and – when dumped by her boyfriend – with nowhere to live. She needs a respite, and so goes to visit her friend Anna in Polkerran for a short stay.

Polkerran’s local handyman Daniel Tremayne is busy building his own ‘grand design’ on one of the cove’s cliffs. With the TV crew due to turn up to film, expecting a happy couple, he urgently needs a fake live-in girlfriend since he's also split with his ex.

Can Lauren and Daniel solve their mutual dilemmas by joining forces, and if so, will their hearts emerge unscathed?

A heartwarming and fun Cornish romance, perfect for fans of Cressida McLaughlin, Jessica Redland and Phillipa Ashley.

Praise for Escape to Polkerran Point

‘A beautiful read set in Cornwall. Lovely and feel-good read with a great ending’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘I love a sweet cozy romance and this book has all the perfect ingredients. I love how it has a fake dating trope… the gorgeous scenery and descriptions don’t hurt either’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

‘I loved this second book in the Little Cornish Cove series. The characters are relatable and believable, the community spirit was wonderful and the descriptive writing was sublime’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
February 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
346
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books Like This

Come What Maybe Come What Maybe
2023
Unspoken Bonds Unspoken Bonds
2013
New Dreams at Polkerran Point New Dreams at Polkerran Point
2023
The Bookshop of New Beginnings The Bookshop of New Beginnings
2017
Forever and for Always (The Inn at Sunset Harbor—Book 2) Forever and for Always (The Inn at Sunset Harbor—Book 2)
2016
Intensive Care Intensive Care
2019

More Books by Cass Grafton

New Dreams at Polkerran Point New Dreams at Polkerran Point
2023
The Particular Charm of Miss Jane Austen The Particular Charm of Miss Jane Austen
2019
The Darcy Brothers: A Pride & Prejudice Variation The Darcy Brothers: A Pride & Prejudice Variation
2023
Christmas at Polkerran Point Christmas at Polkerran Point
2024

Customers Also Bought

Summer Strawberries at Swallowtail Bay Summer Strawberries at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay Winter Wishes at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Matchmaking at Port Willow Matchmaking at Port Willow
2021
A Summer Surprise at the Little Blue Boathouse A Summer Surprise at the Little Blue Boathouse
2023
Bluebell Season at The Potting Shed Bluebell Season at The Potting Shed
2023
The Hotel at Honeymoon Station The Hotel at Honeymoon Station
2021