Eternal Life Eternal Life
#6 - the CURSED series

Eternal Life

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Their time is up.

War is coming.

Lives will be shattered.

A violent attack during their honeymoon left Chloe fighting for life and Trent missing. Now, Chloe returns home—alone and devastated and clinging to the hope that Trent is alive and will come back to her, but as days stretch into weeks, her optimism wears thin. And with mounting pressure for her to break the centuries old curse haunting her very existence, time is running out.

Trent finally returns, but he's a changed man. Having endured unspeakable torture at the hands of his captors, he's more determined than ever to ensure Chloe and the rest of his family stay safe, even if that means living on the run for eternity. But the timer has zeroed out on Chloe's human life, and she must break the curse if she'll have any hope of saving her loved ones. As her enemies advance, Chloe has no choice but to face them—and not everyone will walk away alive.

The Cursed Series is a binge-worthy young adult paranormal romance series perfect for fans of The Crave Series by Tracy Wolff, The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer, and The Vampire Diaries by LJ Smith.

The Cursed Series is better enjoyed when read in order:
Eternal Curse
Eternal Choice
Eternal Bond
Eternal Love
Eternal Promise
Eternal Life
Everlasting Hope

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
592
Pages
PUBLISHER
FireChicken Press, LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1
MB

More Books Like This

Love, Lies & Eternal Ties Love, Lies & Eternal Ties
2022
A Demon's Promise A Demon's Promise
2011
Collide Collide
2017
Mirror Image Mirror Image
2012
Sedona Salvation: Southwestern Paranormal Romance with Shifters, Psychics, and Secrets Sedona Salvation: Southwestern Paranormal Romance with Shifters, Psychics, and Secrets
2022
Once Loved Once Loved
2015

More Books by Kara Leigh Miller

Eternal Curse Eternal Curse
2020
Eternal Choice Eternal Choice
2020
Eternal Bond Eternal Bond
2020
Eternal Promise Eternal Promise
2021
Eternal Love Eternal Love
2020
Beholden Beholden
2022

Other Books in This Series

Eternal Hope Eternal Hope
2023
Eternal Curse Eternal Curse
2020
Eternal Choice Eternal Choice
2020
Eternal Bond Eternal Bond
2020
Eternal Love Eternal Love
2020
Eternal Promise Eternal Promise
2021