• $3.99

Publisher Description

***Ella and Zane are back with friends with a mission to save the world.

Being the vampire queen can be lonely, but consorting with a djinn? Unheard of.

Yet, Felicia can’t help but wonder what would happen if she ignored the rules. Rules she helped make. She craves something more in her life.

Wonders if she can’t have love.

After all, Ella and Zane found happiness against all odds. It helps they actually like each other; whereas, Felicia just wants to throttle the man with the teasing smile.

Then kiss him.

However, now isn’t the time for distractions. The world is in grave danger. A dangerous spell is unraveling and about to unleash a deadly menace onto the world. As Queen of the Fanged, she needs to be prepared. Someone call her seamstress because this requires a whole new wardrobe—one that includes lingerie for seduction.

Crazy to be thinking of fashion at a time like this? Even crazier is the fact she might have fallen in love.

February 21
Eve Langlais
Eve Langlais

Customer Reviews

Crystal Watson 3513 ,

Absolutely love this book!!

Felicia the vampire queen finally meets her match. Tariq is a djinn with the demons of Hell on his hills. The only place he can seek refuge is the vampire queen. Poor Ella is getting possessed by demons Zane is going crazy cause he can't protect her. Felicia is gonna strangle Tariq and the locks of the demon world have been broken. It's up to this crazy group to save the world. Can these unlikely hero's save us from the demon filth? Or are we doomed to be demon meat sacks? I love this series and truly hope we see more of the characters we've come to love.

nryther ,

😂😂 polar bear farts 😂😂

Oh man. There were so many things about this story that I loved. The hints dropped about the author of the books, the explanation of Aurora Borealis, sneezing glitter. The story was hilarious, sexy, and entertaining, and unpredictable since we didn’t know what Ella could/couldn’t do. Please please please write Craziest!

More Books by Eve Langlais

Other Books in This Series