Every Little Lie Every Little Lie

Every Little Lie

An utterly addictive psychological thriller

    • 3,8 • Оценок: 45
    • 3,99 $
    • 3,99 $

От издателя

Lie #1 was to my new friends, about why I moved here.

Lie #2 was to my husband, about who I was before I met him.

Lie #3 was to myself, that I would get away with what I’ve done.

 

When I met Seb, it was like everything fell into place. My daughter Evie finally had a proper dad, and I had found the husband of my dreams – and what Seb didn’t know about my past wouldn’t hurt him.

 

But lately he’s been acting strangely. He won’t look me in the eye, he keeps coming home late and the other day at the school fair I saw him arguing with an unknown woman – the same woman I’ve seen hanging around outside our house.


And just as I start wondering whether I’m not the only one with a secret, Evie goes missing…


An edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, T.M. Logan and Lisa Jewell.


Readers are loving Every Little Lie:

Wow, wow, wow, what a jaw dropping read… I loved every minute of it… This book had it all. It had secrets, lies, drama and an unforgettable ending. What more can you ask for?… Took me on a rollercoaster ride I never wanted to get off from. Loved it..’ Blue Moon Blogger ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


O.M.G!!So thrilling, mind blowing, twisted, and so intense you are sitting on the edge of your seat… A very fast paced book that you should clear your schedule forYou won’t be able to stop reading it. Trust me I know!… The secrets these characters are hiding are huge and when they come out OH BOY!!Heidi Lynn’s Book Reviews ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Holy moly, this is one edge of your seat, nail biting ride that had me strapped in my seat, unable to moveAddictiveJaw dropping.’ Once Upon a Book Blog ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Massively addictive… You will devour in a single sitting, biting your nails to the quick as you race through the pages, trying to discover the truth.’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


This book had everything… surprises that you don’t see coming, secrets and lies and lots of intrigue to hook your attention! Loved everything about this book and can’t wait to read more by this author!’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Absolutely brilliant… I couldn’t put the book down… a fantastic page turner, full of twists and turns. I just cannot speak highly enough… brilliantly addictive.’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Such a good book… It was twisty, mysterious and suspenseful and I couldn’t get enough. I was on the edge of my seat and at times felt like I couldn’t breathe… So vivid. A rollercoaster that I didn’t want to stop.’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Absolutely amazing… gripping, unputdownable… Will leave you on the edge of your seat with a pounding heart!!!Bookworm86 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Kept me on the edge of my seat until the last page. I couldn’t wait to find out what would happen.’ Washington Post Mag ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

A page turnerI devoured it in one sitting.’ Goodreads reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ЖАНР
Детективы и триллеры
РЕЛИЗ
2021
27 октября
ЯЗЫК
EN
английский
ОБЪЕМ
298
стр.
ИЗДАТЕЛЬ
Bookouture
ПРОДАВЕЦ
Carmelite House
РАЗМЕР
3,7
МБ

Отзывы покупателей

Mlawyer112 ,

Loved!!!!!

My Review:
Wow, wow, wow, what a jaw dropping read this was. I loved every minute of it. If you haven’t read this author yet I would highly recommend her. Her books are always a joy to read. I get so excited every time this author has a new book coming out. This book had it all. It had secrets, lies, drama and an unforgettable ending. What more can you ask for? Every character had something to hide. It was so fun seeing the characters unravel when the secrets finally start coming out little by little. I needed popcorn to go with the show. The only person I felt bad for was the little girl stuck in the middle of all the drama. She didn’t deserve it. I was praying by the end this little girl would get her happy ending. Speaking of the ending. It took me on a rollercoaster ride I never wanted to get off from. Loved it and love this author. I can’t wait for her next book. Thank you for such a wonderful book.

Lastly, the characters, plot, and the ending of this book made this an easy and fast read. I would definitely recommend this book and happily give it 4 Hearts❤️❤️❤️❤️

Похожие книги

I Know You Lied I Know You Lied
2020
The Long Weekend The Long Weekend
2022
The Widow's Husband The Widow's Husband
2022
Call Me Elizabeth Lark Call Me Elizabeth Lark
2021
Fade to Black Fade to Black
2012
The Winter Children The Winter Children
2015

Lesley Sanderson: другие книги

The Orchid Girls The Orchid Girls
2018
I Know You Lied I Know You Lied
2020
The Woman at 46 Heath Street The Woman at 46 Heath Street
2019
The Widow's Husband The Widow's Husband
2022
The Leaving Party The Leaving Party
2020
The Mistress Next Door The Mistress Next Door
2023

Покупатели также приобрели

Close My Eyes Close My Eyes
2021
Blind Date Blind Date
2021
The Parents The Parents
2021
The New Family The New Family
2021
The Playdate The Playdate
2021
Do I Really Know You? Do I Really Know You?
2022