Every Step You Take Every Step You Take

Every Step You Take

A BRAND NEW completely gripping psychological thriller from M A Hunter for 2024

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

'Fresh, pacey, and exciting! You’ll be racing to the finish at breakneck speed!' L C North

Run for your life...

This morning I woke up to flowers - they should be well wishes for my big race but I know they’re not.

They’re from him.

He shouldn’t be here. He shouldn’t even be in the country. Last I heard he was behind bars for all he did to me.

But he says he’s going to be at the marathon today, watching me.

I have 26 miles to figure out what he wants. Or if it’s even him. Or I could lose more than just the race.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, TM Logan and Daniel Hirst.

'This book had me on edge! ... I did not want to put it down!!' ★★★★★ Reader Review

'A brilliantly unique storyline - I loved it' Valerie Keogh

'Clever and compelling! The most original stalker novel I’ve ever read!' Lesley Kara Lesley Kara

'A rollercoaster of a read! Kept me gripped until the very last page.' J A Baker

'So cleverly written - I didn’t know who to trust and what to think! Brilliant.' Chris Frost

'I sprinted to finish this heart pounding tale of deception, a real nail biter!' Gemma Rogers

'A fast-paced psychological thriller that will keep you up all night!' Diana Wilkinson

'Clever and original. An exceptional, dark and tense read, with breath-taking twists. Highly recommended!' D. E. White

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
March 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
359
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by M A Hunter

The Boat Party The Boat Party
2023
One Wrong Turn One Wrong Turn
2023
Isolated Isolated
2020
Mummy’s Little Secret Mummy’s Little Secret
2021
Ransomed Ransomed
2020
Exposed Exposed
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Parents The Parents
2021
The Argument The Argument
2019
The Family Across the Street The Family Across the Street
2021