• $7.99

Publisher Description

Buy the boxed set of Books 1 - 4 of Excalibur Rising

What would you do if you found Excalibur? Keep it, sell it or return it to Arthur...and start a war?

With each option the body count rises!

**USA TODAY Best Selling Author**

Book One

A newscaster. A psychic. A legend brought to life…

Marcus is losing his touch. The TV newscaster's ratings are down and his job is on the line. So when he's given the opportunity to leave Las Vegas and search for Excalibur, the missing artifact from one of the greatest legends ever written, he jumps at the chance. It doesn't hurt that the mafia also gave him an offer he couldn't refuse.

Violet's psychic abilities serve as a gift and a curse. When the mafia's marching orders force her onto a plane to England with Marcus, her skills are put to the test. As they probe the legend of King Arthur and Camelot, the unlikely team watches the body count start to rise.

After their search takes them to the mist-shrouded Welsh countryside, Marcus and Violet begin putting the pieces together, but a surprise awaits. A surprise that could change their lives for good. If they survive to see it…

Excalibur Rising is an edge-of-your-seat fantasy suspense novel laced with wit and history. If you like funny characters, dramatic plot twists, and the myth of King Arthur, then you'll love the first book in Eileen Enwright Hodgetts' Excalibur Rising series.

Book Two

King Arthur prepares to fight his final battle against Mordred.

When a peasant boy finds a hoard of alien coins, he begins a journey that will change the future of Camelot. In Book Two of Excalibur Rising, Violet and Ryan are trapped in Albion while King Arthur faces defeat at the hands of Mordred. The peasant boy's coins offer them the hope of returning home but they cannot leave while Camelot is besieged and Arthur needs their help to put the true heir on the throne. Magic will fail, courage will be tested, love will blossom, and Excalibur will reveal the dreadful truth behind the legend.

Book Three

Ryan brings Excalibur back to his own world for safekeeping and leaves Violet behind in Albion. 

When he steps through the portal in England he finds enemies on all sides. Pursued by Michael Mandretti's mob friends and Bors the one eyed man, he must rely on a goodhearted London car thief and his dog to help him save King Arthur's world. Aided by Gwyneth, a magical folk singer, Violet's brother Todd, and Kevin who knows the secrets of crop circles, Ryan must risk his life to uncover the mystery behind the building of Stonehenge and the ancient monuments of England, before he can find a way to return to Violet. But something unforeseen sleeps beneath the surface and when it awakes all history will be changed forever.

Book Four

Excalibur Rising Book Four reaches a pivotal climax. 

Merlin's magical powers are fading and Albion appears doomed as enemies gather on all sides. While Arthur's heir fights for the possession of Camelot, Ryan races against time to rescue Violet from the Isle of Avilion.

Over 190 combined reviews averaging 4.5 stars!

Buy the Four Book box set to learn the real story behind history's greatest legend!

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
September 11
Eileen Enwright Hodgetts
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Eileen Enwright Hodgetts