• $3.99

Publisher Description

Political deception, international espionage and entrenched military corruption.

In Book Four of the military thriller Spectre series by C.W. Lemoine, Cal "Spectre" Martin finds himself face to face with the Commander in Chief aboard Air Force One. Together with FBI agent Michelle Decker, he is ready to share evidence so incriminating it could topple the current administration in Washington D.C..

A series of terror attacks across U.S. interests in the South Pacific causes the Secret Service to evacuate the President, delaying Spectre’s meeting indefinitely. But just when Spectre thought his day couldn’t get any worse, it does.

Soaring into international airspace over the Pacific Ocean, terror strikes, forcing Air Force One to land on the remote American island of Midway. Soon Spectre and Decker realize their enemy is not at all what they expected. The stakes have never been higher as Spectre calls on every resource he has to free the President and the hostages, desperate to escape the net of conspiracy that threatens to close around them all… for good.

Mysteries & Thrillers
October 20
C.W. Lemoine
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Smportis ,

Fast read, engrossing.

Enjoyed the entire series thus far. It's easy reading - not so much detail that you get bogged down, but sometimes it moves a bit too quickly....

diaster ,

Good book, fun read

I really like CW’s books. One thing I got a kick out of is the obvious marketing and/or nod to 5.11 tactical . As in, Krugar walks into the room wearing 5.11 tactical pants and a polo shirt. Most would simply say, Krugar was wearing bdu’s or tactical pants and a polo shirt. But hey, don’t let that stop you, lol. Very gripping story and series. I can’t put em down. Read 5 books this week and I learned a lot of fighter pilot talk to boot!
Now to get “Brick by Brick!”

DavieGranps ,

Executive Reaction

Super fast paced. I couldn’t put down and only did to sleep. Lemoine is fast becoming my favorite author. Can’t wait to read the next installment in the Spectre series.

More Books by C.W. Lemoine

Other Books in This Series