Exodus‪ ‬

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Dan Brown and Simon Toyne will be gripped by this high-octane novella, which follows hot on the heels of GENESIS and DOMINUS by Tom Fox.

In just eight hours and forty-five minutes, an explosive device is primed to rock the foundations of Rome...

When journalist Alexander Trecchio is awoken from dark dreams and called to the Vatican in the face of emergency, he knows just how much is at stake. Someone has desecrated the Sistine Chapel - and they have revenge in their sights.

As Alexander is drawn deeper into the deadly web of lies, it's clear he is about to come face-to-face with an evil force who will stop at nothing to succeed... Can he stop them in their tracks before it's too late?

Available exclusively in ebook, this is the sequel to Tom Fox's electrifying debut novel, DOMINUS.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
March 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
112
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
951.5
KB

More Books by Tom Fox

2017
2017
2015
2013

Customers Also Bought

2009
2009
2013
2008
2009
2005