Publisher Description

”An absolute page turner!”~Reviewer

Living in a small town like Woodvine, North Carolina, means everyone knows everything about everybody. The same goes for seventeen-year-old Leath Elliott who can’t seem to escape her tragic past and the loss of her father. Her only break from reality is through recurring dreams where she’s spent a lifetime growing up with a boy she’s never met.

When a stranger shows up in the form of James Turner – a mysterious boy with a dark past – Leath begins to wonder if her dreams might be coming true. Literally.

Things get complicated when Leath finds out that James’ sudden appearance in her small town is anything but a coincidence. Demanding answers, Leath confronts James, but nothing could have prepared her for the truth he tells her.
Now, the future she once saw in her dreams and the boy she’s falling for is fading fast and Leath must make the ultimate decision between giving up her freedom or giving up her heart.

Fading is the first book in the new Fading Series by Cindy Cipriano. Fans of Paranormal Romance and Fantasy favorites such as The Twilight Series and The Mortal Instruments Series will love this unique new series that Kirkus Reviews calls: “gripping,” and “transcending genre cliches.”

Novels inThe Fading Series by Cindy Cipriano:
Fading (Available Now)
Searching(Available Now)
Pretending (Available Summer of 2019)

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
April 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
322
Pages
PUBLISHER
Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
842.6
Kb

More Books by Cindy Cipriano