Publisher Description

”An absolute page turner!”~Reviewer

Living in a small town like Woodvine, North Carolina, means everyone knows everything about everybody. The same goes for seventeen-year-old Leath Elliott who can’t seem to escape her tragic past and the loss of her father. Her only break from reality is through recurring dreams where she’s spent a lifetime growing up with a boy she’s never met.

When a stranger shows up in the form of James Turner – a mysterious boy with a dark past – Leath begins to wonder if her dreams might be coming true. Literally.

Things get complicated when Leath finds out that James’ sudden appearance in her small town is anything but a coincidence. Demanding answers, Leath confronts James, but nothing could have prepared her for the truth he tells her.
Now, the future she once saw in her dreams and the boy she’s falling for is fading fast and Leath must make the ultimate decision between giving up her freedom or giving up her heart.

Fading is the first book in the new Fading Series by Cindy Cipriano. Fans of Paranormal Romance and Fantasy favorites such as The Twilight Series and The Mortal Instruments Series will love this unique new series that Kirkus Reviews calls: “gripping,” and “transcending genre cliches.”

Novels inThe Fading Series by Cindy Cipriano:
Fading (Available Now)
Searching(Available Now)
Pretending (Available Now)
Books 4 and 5 will be releasing in 2021

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
April 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
322
Pages
PUBLISHER
Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
792.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Jehanne Marie ,

Captivating!

I seriously had a hard time putting my phone down after each chapter wishing I could read it all at once! The story had many unexpected twists and turns that left me speechless quite a few times! I highly recommend this book to anyone who loves adventure, mystery, and romance.

TheStormyGirl ,

It was Okay

As it says in the title, it was okay. i absolutely adored the relationship between Leath and James. But Victor. Oh Victor. Throughout the whole book he just ticked me off. He did in reasonable things 24/7 and Leath just let him. It really made my heart happy when she finally put her foot down. Also, i don’t get Ever. She seems to have no reason to be hostile towards Leath, yet she is, and James just lets her. Anyways, overall it was a pretty awesome book and i enjoyed reading it 😊👍

gmapavjla ,

Fading

This was truly a great story. I was captivated from first to last page. Thanks for a great read.

More Books by Cindy Cipriano

Other Books in This Series