Fae of the West Fae of the West
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Four crowns to take. One curse to break.

By night, Val hunts demons. By day, she conceals her fae wings and magic, spying on the king. Until she's caught and forced into an arena fight to the death. But she won't back down if only to spite the prince who she hates almost more than the king.

Callen has had enough of the king's glamoured world and the lie he's been living. When he's forced into a battle with the fiercest and most beautiful fae that he loves to hate, he can't back out because he has a secret.

When strangers show up in the Westland's harbor, they're heralded with a royal welcome. One of them claims to be the rightful ruler and another says that she's Val's sister. It's not clear who is deceiving who.

With a grim mage on their tail and an army that's soon to march on the realm, Val and Callen have to put aside their mutual hatred and work together. Can these enemies call a truce for peace...and maybe something more?

This is book 2 of 4 in the Court of Crown and Compass series. It's romantic fantasy perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, from the Folk of the Air series, by Holly Black as well as K.F. Breene's Demon Days, Vampire Nights world and is chock full of mystery, danger, and sizzling kisses.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
March 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
294
Pages
PUBLISHER
E. Hall
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
597.7
KB

More Books Like This

Ever the Brave Ever the Brave
2017
City of Ruin City of Ruin
2022
Blade Born Blade Born
2022
The Immortal Queen The Immortal Queen
2018
The Desert Prince The Desert Prince
2021
Reign of the Fallen Reign of the Fallen
2018

More Books by E. Hall

Law and Disorder Law and Disorder
2020
Fae of Light & Shadow Fae of Light & Shadow
2020
Mayhem and Magic Mayhem and Magic
2020
Crime and Curses Crime and Curses
2020
Fae of the North Fae of the North
2021
RIP Magic Academy Paranormal and Supernatural Prison Complete Collection Box Set RIP Magic Academy Paranormal and Supernatural Prison Complete Collection Box Set
2021

Other Books in This Series

Fae of the South Fae of the South
2021
Fae of the East Fae of the East
2021
Fae of Light & Shadow Fae of Light & Shadow
2020
Fae of the North Fae of the North
2021