A Fake Relationship Small Town Romance

    • 4.0 • 10 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Falling in love was never on the agenda. Oops…

Every family has an outcast, and in the Kindall family, it’s Lou. Avoiding them is her go-to move, but unfortunately, skipping her grandparent’s wedding anniversary celebration is not an option. Going alone, though? Total disaster. So, when her sexy neighbor volunteers to go with her, she agrees—quickly. Now, if only she could learn to ignore her very real attraction to her new fake boyfriend…

Jace Davenport knows exactly how it feels to be an outcast. His childhood certainly taught him that. That’s why he refuses to let Lou face her judgmental family on her own. Besides, maybe if he does a really good job pretending to be her boyfriend, she’ll consider upgrading him to the real thing…

A few hot kisses and stolen moments later, their fake romance starts to feel all too real. But is a happily ever after in the cards for this ex-soccer player and the girl of his dreams?

Lou and Jace will soon find out…

If you're a fan of Melanie Harlow, Maria Luis, and Layla Hagen, then you’ll love Tiny Truths!

Fiction & Literature
September 13
Teralyn Mitchell
Teralyn N. Mitchell

Customer Reviews

Really enjoyed this ,

Cliffhanger, but sooo worth it!!!

Just wow! I loved this book! Lou is an outcast in her family. She loves them but because of her relationship with her older sister, she avoids going home. Lou’s grandparents’s anniversary is a reason to go home. Her sister goaded her enough that Lou lied and said that she had a boyfriend. Just when all hope is lost, her neighbor offers to be her fake boyfriend. Both Lou and Jace have secretly been crushing on each other but neither did anything about it. This trip back home changed everything.
I thoroughly enjoyed this book and cannot wait for the conclusion.
Signed - Anxiously Awaiting

Tld014 ,

I loved this book!

This was such a fun read. I couldn’t stop reading it once I started and now I can’t wait to see where the story goes in the next book!

More Books by Teralyn Mitchell


Other Books in This Series