Fallen Princess Fallen Princess
Book 10 - Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club

Fallen Princess

    • 4.0 • 89 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author who “knows how to draw you in and keep you hooked” (Angela Graham, New York Times bestselling author) comes a compelling tale of family loyalty and budding romance starring the badass Clover Black as she is forced to choose between following her heart or keeping her family safe.

Growing up as the Princess of the Wind Dragons Motorcycle Club, Clover Black knows she’s had a thoroughly unique upbringing. As the daughter of the former President of the club, she’s expected to live a certain kind of life but she does the unthinkable…she goes to the police academy and becomes a cop. Without her family knowing.

After being assigned a new partner, the handsome Felix Banks, a friendship blossoms, but as Felix teaches her how to be a better cop, she finds herself falling for him, all while, struggling to keep her two lives separate. Tensions rise when the truth comes out and it becomes clear that Clover is being used for her motorcycle club ties.

As things heat up within the MC and at Clover’s job, she faces a difficult choice—her love for Felix and the law, or her family and the Wind Dragons. A steamy and unputdownable romance, Fallen Princess is perfect “for fans of Kristin Ashley, Julie Ann Walker, and Joanna Wylde, and those who are heartbroken that television’s Sons of Anarchy has ended” (Booklist).

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
228
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gallery Books
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
5.7
MB

Customer Reviews

lisadruaga ,

Love this book!

I loved Clover’s story from the original wind dragon book, and to see her HEA was not disappointing. I thought the action was good, and enjoyed Faye and Dex as parents of a cop. Would love more of these stories.

Danie7 ,

Boring

I loved this series

However this novel was a snore

reviewgirl👼🏼👼🏼 ,

If I could rate this zero star, I would 😑

It was HORRIBLE! There was no plot and it just kept going and going, the ending sucked to!! I was looking forward to reading this book but I deleted it. It has SOOOO many grammatical errors and some of the words are missing spaces. I would not recommend this book unless you are looking for a boring book by a horrible author! I CANT BELIEVE I PAID FOR THIS!!!!

😡😡😡😡😡😑😑

More Books Like This

Knuckle Down Knuckle Down
2018
Saint Saint
2019
Harley Harley
2019
The Player The Player
2018
When Dawn Breaks When Dawn Breaks
2017
Too Good To Refuse Too Good To Refuse
2020

More Books by Chantal Fernando

Dragon's Lair Dragon's Lair
2014
Saint Saint
2019
Arrow's Hell Arrow's Hell
2015
Tracker's End Tracker's End
2015
Rake's Redemption Rake's Redemption
2016
Dirty Ride Dirty Ride
2016

Customers Also Bought

Maddox Maddox
2019
Boone Boone
2019
Sergeant at Arms: Devil's Henchmen MC, Book Three Sergeant at Arms: Devil's Henchmen MC, Book Three
2019
Bound by Consequences Bound by Consequences
2021
Reclaiming Maysen Reclaiming Maysen
2018
Karma's Bite Karma's Bite
2018

Other Books in This Series

Dragon's Lair Dragon's Lair
2014
Arrow's Hell Arrow's Hell
2015
Tracker's End Tracker's End
2015
Dirty Ride Dirty Ride
2016
Rake's Redemption Rake's Redemption
2016
Wild Ride Wild Ride
2016