• Pre-Order
    • Expected Jun 10, 2021
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Belief is power. Choice is illusion. Justice is imminent.

Meet Enael, a guardian angel who excels at attracting humans who don't listen, scrutiny from the highest levels of Heaven, and, of course, demons plotting to upset the entire balance of power in the Earthly realm.

This boxed set contains the three primary books of the Fallen Redemption trilogy: Guarding Angel, Reaping Angel, and Warring Angel. Fans of Fallen, Black Wings, and Hush, Hush will love this fantastic series by science fiction and fantasy author Samantha L. Strong.


“Kept me turning the pages until early in the morning…”

“Seriously, don’t put it down. It gets better with every page you turn…”

“The author took me on a journey I did not expect…”

“Heartbreaking, thought-provoking, and multi-faceted…”

“Disturbing, entertaining, emotional, and for me, philosophical…”

“Rather than thinking, ‘Could I believe this world exists?’ I'm actually trying to persuade myself it doesn't…”

“An original and refreshing take on angels…”

“I loved Enael so much…”

“I love this book…”

“This is a must-read series!”

Guarding Angel, Book #1

An exasperated guardian angel.
A stubborn human.
A distracting charmer.
An interfering demon.

Heaven and Hell are about to be turned upside down.

Guarding Angel is the first book in the Fallen Redemption trilogy, featuring an angel determined to prove herself, a demonic plot to wrestle power from Heaven, and secrets that will reverberate throughout Earth's history.

Reaping Angel, Book #2

A resolute fallen angel.
An unjust penance.
A demonic, interfering ex.

The consequences for betraying Heaven are dire.

Reaping Angel is the second book in the Fallen Redemption trilogy, featuring a fed-up former angel, buried secrets from the past, and a cold, hard look at the ugliness of life—and death.

Warring Angel, Book #3

A worldwide conflict.
A prophetic warning.
The rise of an ancient evil.

History will never be the same.

Warring Angel is the final book in the Fallen Redemption trilogy, featuring an angel coming into her power, an evil older than the Earth itself, and a war that will change the face of Heaven and Hell forever.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
June 10
Samantha L. Strong
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Samantha L. Strong