• $4.99

Publisher Description

A summer romance gone terribly wrong. A second chance that could go incredibly right.

Race car mechanic Raleigh West works day and night, trying to put his broken past—and the girl who’d grown far more than a summer romance—out of mind. It’s been seven years since the fiery crash that landed her in the hospital . . . and him in jail. In an instant, he lost his passion for racing, the only girl he’d ever loved, and all hope of escaping his white-trash legacy. Raleigh hasn’t seen her since that awful night. Never got a chance to apologize. And never forgave himself.

When brave, beautiful Mia Wentworth returns to the Florida coast for her grandmother’s funeral, she can feel Raleigh’s presence like a gust of wind that gives her goose bumps. Opening her heart to him again seems impossible. But staying away? That might be harder still.

Lucky for them both, Mia’s never been the kind of woman to take the easy way out.

Fans of Jasinda Wilder and Colleen Hoover will adore this emotional small-town romantic suspense—a smoldering tale of first love and long-awaited redemption from USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott.

What Readers are Saying about the Falling Fast Collection:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Fast has wonderful characters you’ll hold in your heart forever. I couldn’t stop reading until I found out if these two star-crossed lovers would be able to survive all the challenges keeping them apart.” – New York Times bestselling author Kathy Clark
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Hard is the perfect example of going back home to find yourself, and maybe love, in a world full of second chances.” – New York Times bestselling author Jen McLaughlin
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Falling Fast is an emotionally charged story about two people with wounded pasts, and deeply buried secrets, who find their way back to one another.” – New York Times bestselling author Patricia Rosemoor

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
July 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Written Musings
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
778.8
KB

More Books by Tina Wainscott

Other Books in This Series