Falling For a Cowboy: 3 Book Western Romance Boxset Falling For a Cowboy: 3 Book Western Romance Boxset

Falling For a Cowboy: 3 Book Western Romance Boxset

    • 4.6 • 25 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

This boxset is the book 1-3 of the Wyoming Matchmaker series. 

Fall In love with a cowboy.  Saddle up, friends. This boxset is three feel good cowboy romances that will make you laugh, leave you breathless, and possibly get you to tear up. 

**The Cowboy Takes A Bride** 
To keep his ranch he'll need a wife. To escape her father she'll need a protector. Love will only complicate their marriage of convenience.

She's on the run…
A tyrannical father. A life she hates and doesn't control. Freedom for socialite Meredith Hanover is not a luxury she has. When given an opportunity to become a modern-day mail-order bride to a rancher in rural Wyoming, she realizes this might be her only opportunity at a fresh start.

He's determined to stay…
Jace Shepard's dying father gave him two options: get married and take over the ranch or be cut out of the will. But life on the ranch is hard and isolating, something the previous women of his life couldn't hack. With no other solution, he strikes a deal with a professional matchmaker for a temporary bride.

The plan is foolproof. A bargain struck. Everyone wins in this ruse of fake love. Yet, if they're both pretending why does it feel so real?

**The Cowboy's Make Believe Bride**
Searching for a new future…
Fortune "Fort" Besingame left ranch life years ago to join the Navy. Now Fort has returned to his mother's ranch in Wyoming in hopes to start a new life. A former Military Police, he wants to run for Sheriff… but convincing the townsfolk Fort intends to put down roots in the small community is going to take more than words. He needs a bride.

Running from the past…
Cori Walters realizes she will never become the photographer she dreams of being in the town where her father's – former mayor turned cattle rustler – legacy taints everything she attempts to accomplish. When her friend offers her a temporary job posing as a fiancé, Cori decides going to Wyoming might be just the new start she needs. Until she realizes her pretend groom-to-be is someone she knows from high school… And hates her.

Somehow Fort and Cori have to put aside their family differences long enough to get Fort elected. If they don't kill each other – or fall in love.

**The Cowboy's Run Away Bride**
She's not meant to be a bride…
Ellie Greene wants a quiet life with Grams on the Wyoming farm, and quiet could happen if someone would stop sabotaging them. Forced to seek help, Ellie would prefer anyone else other than the tall, dark, sexy-as-sin cowboy with the knight-in-shining-armor complex she gets stuck with. While the chemistry between them flares brighter than fireworks, Ellie knows they want different things from life. And soon he'll be moving on. 

He's not meant to be a civilian…
Shane Hannigan doesn't know how to be anything but a Marine sniper. Since the IED explosion took his leg—and most likely his career—he's not sure where he belongs. As a man whose job is to protect others, coming across the blonde-curly haired beauty with a flat tire is a nice distraction, that is until he finds out the flat was no accident. Someone is out to get Ellie, and even though she's the most stubbornly competent woman he's ever met—and damn if that's not a sexy trait—he knows she's in danger and he's going to help her, despite her obstinate objections. 

Can they work together to find who is determined to destroy Ellie before it's too late?  Or will Ellie lose her heart and her farm? 

January 24
Vintage Housewife Books
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books Like This

One Night with a Cowboy: A Western Romance Sampler One Night with a Cowboy: A Western Romance Sampler
Lies Lies
Honest Secrets Honest Secrets
Her Mountain Sanctuary Her Mountain Sanctuary
A Promise to Keep A Promise to Keep
My Heart Remembers (Wyoming Wildflowers, Book 4) My Heart Remembers (Wyoming Wildflowers, Book 4)

More Books by Kristi Rose

The Girl He Needs The Girl He Needs
The Cowboy Takes A Bride The Cowboy Takes A Bride
To Have and To Hold: The Meryton Brides To Have and To Hold: The Meryton Brides
One Hit Wonder (Prequel) One Hit Wonder (Prequel)
The Girl He Knows The Girl He Knows
Coming Home Coming Home

Customers Also Bought

Cowboys of Stone Ridge books 1-3 Cowboys of Stone Ridge books 1-3
Three Cowboys and a Puppy Three Cowboys and a Puppy
The Cowboy's Reunited Christmas The Cowboy's Reunited Christmas
Twin Secrets Twin Secrets
The Matchmaker and the Cowboy The Matchmaker and the Cowboy
Cold Heart, Warm Cowboy Cold Heart, Warm Cowboy