• $5.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive vampire series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Things are going great for Olivia Abbott and her boyfriend Jackson, except for the huge secret she's been keeping from him … there are vampires in Franklin Grove and Olivia's twin sister Ivy is one!

Olivia knows she must tell Jackson the truth, but the vampire officials say that Jackson must pass three trials if he is going to be trusted with the secret. And, as Olivia knows, these tests are not easy … they are bloodcurlingly difficult! Will Jackson prove himself worthy or is this the final nail in the coffin? 

And speaking of secrets, Ivy is developing a strange new power … the inhabitants of Franklin Grove had better watch out!

These kinds of situations only happen in My Sister the Vampire. 

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of ‘My Sister the Vampire’?

Switched 
Fangtastic! 
Revamped! 
Vampalicious! 
Take Two 
Love Bites 
Lucky Break
Star Style
Twin Spins!
Date with Destiny
Flying Solo
Stake Out!
Double Disaster!
Flipping Out!
Secrets and Spies
Fashion Frightmare
Spooktacular!
Fangs for the Memories

Look out for Sienna Mercer’s other great series, ‘My Brother the Werewolf’.

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing – she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine … a vampire twin.

About the author

Sienna Mercer lives in Toronto, Canada, with her two cats, Calypso and Angel. She does most of her writing in her attic, surrounded by photos of her travels. She doesn't have a twin sister, but has always wished that she did. She is the author of the series 'My Sister the Vampire'and the spin-off 'My Brother the Werewolf'.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2016
September 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
208
Pages
PUBLISHER
Egmont
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
458.4
KB
AUDIENCE
Grades 4-6

More Books by Sienna Mercer