• $2.99

Publisher Description

Exciting short read! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball’s impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri.


In Fatal Heat, Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat.


For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson’s Women's Murder Club


“Full of thrills and tension – but smart and human too.” — Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers


“Expertise shines on every page.” -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President


"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
August 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
48
Pages
PUBLISHER
AugustBooks
SELLER
Diana Capri LLC
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Diane Capri

Other Books in This Series