Publisher Description

Savanna Bunkett is an investigative reporter hell-bent to uncover the truth. When she digs into a rumor about a top secret government project producing “super soldiers”, she suddenly finds herself on an assassin’s hit list. 

Navy SEAL Lieutenant Trace Hunter is the only soldier to survive Project 24. After refusing a direct order, he was branded a traitor, and his career was ruined after the sexy Savanna turned him into a national headline. 

Now working undercover for Shadow Force International, Trace is ready to use his enhanced skills to fight for justice and protect the innocent, but his first assignment? Protect Savanna from the one man who wants them both dead.

Helping Savanna is the last thing Trace wants to do, but her unwavering determination to expose a dark truth matches his own. She's his one chance to set the record straight and he’s her only chance at survival. When their mutual enemy closes in, can they put the past behind them and trust each other? Even if it means losing their hearts in the process? Or will secrets, lies, and forbidden passions cost them everything?

Books in the SEALs of Shadow Force series include:

Fatal Truth (Trace & Savanna)

Fatal Honor (Miles & Charlotte)

Fatal Courage (Jax & Ruby)

Fatal Love (Connor & Sabrina; Cal & Beatrice)

Fatal Vision (Colton & Shelby)

Fatal Thrill (Jon & Jaya)

Risk (Noah & Jena)

SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division:

Man Hunt 

Man Killer

Man Down

January 25
Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Misty Evans

Customer Reviews

Terri_999 ,

Fatel truth

I enjoyed this. I love the Trace Hunter and Savana characters. I especially liked the parts that showed his incredible skills and integrity.

gallaghergirl7 ,

it was okay...

i was really hoping for a big dramatic tear jerking and gut wrenching scene since the whole book was just all this buildup, but i didn’t really get that.

sbsbrinson ,

Loved it!

Intrigue, ultimate betrayal, redemption, and justice as well as love are all elements of this book. It’s a great read.

More Books by Misty Evans

Other Books in This Series