• $4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. All Braden books can be enjoyed as stand-alone novels or as part of the series 

"You can always rely on Melissa Foster to deliver a story that's fresh, emotional and entertaining. Make sure you have all night, because once you start you won't want to stop reading. Every book's a winner!" New York Times Bestselling Author Brenda Novak 

"Melissa Foster is synonymous with sexy, swoony, heartfelt romance!" New York Times Bestseller Lauren Blakely 


Librarian Callie Barnes has visions of reading and relaxing--and maybe having a few too many drinks--on her girls' weekend away. Her hopes are crushed when her friends pull into a dude ranch instead of a spa, and she refuses to say longer than one night. That is...until she realizes the ranch is owned by sinfully sexy, and dangerously rugged, Wes Braden--the subject of her late-night fantasies. 

Fearless rancher Wes Braden thinks he's the luckiest guy on the planet when the sweet, sexy librarian from his hometown shows up at his ranch. Their connection is white-hot, making it impossible for either to ignore their carnal desires. Wes is more than willing to convert sweet Callie from chick lit to a world of erotic romance, but Callie ties sex to love, and Wes avoids commitment like the plague. 

Callie is thrust into physically demanding activities that ignite her deepest fears. Luckily, Wes is as tender as he is strong, and he's there every step of the way to help her find her inner strength. With Callie's influence, Wes might even discover that he's been nursing a few fears of his own. Passion pulls Callie and Wes from their safe, comfortable lives into each other's arms, and they're about to find out just how alike they really are. 

Want More Bradens? Read the full Braden at Trusty, CO series! 

Taken by Love (Luke) - Bk 1 

Fated for Love (Wes) - Bk 2 

Romancing My Love (Pierce) - Bk 3 

Flirting with Love (Ross) - Bk 4 

Dreaming of Love (Emily) - Bk 5 

Crashing into Love (Jake) - Bk 6 

FATED BY LOVE is part of the Love in Bloom series. Love in Bloom books may be read as a stand-alone novels, for even more reading enjoyment you may want to read the entire Love in Bloom series. Characters from each sub-series appear in future books. 


Sisters in Love 

Sisters in Bloom 

Sisters in White 


Lovers at Heart (Treat & Max) 

Destined for Love (Rex & Jade) 

Friendship on Fire (Josh & Riley) 

Sea of Love (Dane & Lacy) 

Bursting with Love (Savannah & Jack) 

Hearts at Play (Hugh & Bree) 


Game of Love (Dex) 

Stroke of Love (Sage) 

Flames of Love (Siena) 

Slope of Love (Rush) 

Read, Write, Love (Kurt) 

Touched by Love (Boyd) 


Seaside Dreams (Bella) 

Seaside Hearts (Jenna) 

Seaside Sunsets (Jamie) 

Seaside Secrets (Amy) 

Seaside Nights (Sky) 

Seaside Embrace (Hunter) 

Seaside Lovers (Grayson) 

Seaside Whispers (Matt) 

THE BRADENS (at Peaceful Harbor) 

Healed by Love (Nate) 

Surrender My Love (Cole) 

River of Love (Sam) 

Crushing on Love (Shannon) 

Whisper of Love (Tempest) 

Thrill of Love (Ty) 


"...love, loss, lies, grief, finding happiness in the face of adversity, romance, humor, bravery, hot hot hot sex scenes, marriages, births and totally awesome characters." --Supportive Business Moms, UK 

"Like Nora Roberts, Melissa Foster has captivated me with her fantastic, sexy, romantic stories." K. Winning 


Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance and new adult romance with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Perfect beach reads for contemporary romance lovers who enjoy reading about wealthy heroes and smart, sassy heroines.

April 22
World Literary Press
World Literary Press, LLC

Customer Reviews

Ladydi232 ,

Sexy, sweet romance

Fated For Love is the second book in the Bradens at Trusty, CO series. It can definitely be read as a standalone. I fell in love with the first book in the series partly because of the awesome small town feel of Trusty, Colorado and I wasn’t sure if I would like this second book a bit less because it takes place outside of the town. But that was not the case at all! I loved Wes and Callie’s story!

Callie, a quiet, very unathletic librarian is ‘tricked’ into a weekend at a Dude ranch. But things are looking up when their trip is supervised by her secret crush, Wes Braden.

I listened to this story on audiobook on my commute this week and smiled all through the traffic! I can’t wait to listen to more books in this series.
-4.5 Stars!-

KindleKat64 ,

Sweet & Sexy Romance

I read this book a few years ago and just recently listened to it on Audiobook. I loved it when I read it but BJ Harrison brings all the characters to life in wonderful and wickedly sexy ways. He's an awesome narrator!
I love this story line and how everything happens and even the pace it happens. It was just right for Wes & Callie!!!
Wes Braden is the hero of this story or maybe I should say the prince (you'll see why). He is tall, dark and handsome and sexy as the day is long. He just oozes genuine charm and is a really nice guy. I personally adore him!! And Callie, well I just love her too! She is just the sweetest until she is alone with Wes and then she becomes a little sex kitten. I love that contrast about her . She has an amazing group of friends who constantly had me laughing out loud. But let's not forget about Sweets! Love that puppy!! And of course, Wes's family is the best! Which if you've read MF's books about the Bradens, you already know!

AshleyHedden ,

Great Book

Fated for Love (The Bradens at Trusty #2) by Melissa Foster was a great read. Callie is a librarian who goes on a girls weekend with her girlfriends. Little did she know she wasn't going where she thought she was. She didn't expect to see Wes Braden there and fall for him. I listened to an audiobook of this and loved listening to Callie and Wes' story. I can't wait to read more by Melissa Foster.

More Books by Melissa Foster

Other Books in This Series