Publisher Description

I've been abandoned. Left on the side of a mountain road with a Rocky Mountain storm on the way and the only person I can turn to is a stranger—but Aaron has his own secrets...

When Gwynn's dad sells her off to pay his gambling debts the only person she can turn to is a stranger. But how is she to know her knight in shining armor is actually working for the bad guys?

Aaron's been forced to work for a criminal for too long, he's just counting the days to freedom. When the opportunity rises he's ready to jump. The only problem is—in order to get what he wants he has to betray a stranger.  Too bad she's his fated mate…

Now, Aaron has to save Gwynn, keep the pack lands the boss has promised him, and convince the only woman he'll ever truly love that fairy tales are real—and so are wolf shifters…

For sexy Shifter Romance you can't put down…

Buy FATED MATE today.

Discover your new pack—Fated Mountain Wolf Pack...

Come to Colorado where the rivers run cold and the alphas run hot!


Here's what readers love about Jessica Aspen's books:

*****Holly Cow on Rollerblades!
Fan-Blessed -Tastic there is everything in this mind blowing book - Adventure, Survival, Fear, Betrayal, Suspense, Action Packed, Loyalty, Hate, Love, Wickedly Hot Scenes - so much Drama, Revenge, Sacrifice! Definitely a Must Read!

*****This book was so good I couldn't put it down

***** The story and characters just swept me along, till I just couldn't put the book down. Jessica Aspen has the gift of superbly evocative words, as she conjures up settings and descriptions, so that fantasy seems real.

Immerse yourself in Jessica Aspen's fast-paced romance…clever, sexy, and just a little on the dark side.

Click and read FATED MATE…today.

Check out the rest of the FATED MOUNTAIN WOLF PACK:

Fated Mate

Claimed Mate

Stalked Mate

Hunted Mate

Wolf Mate

June 2
Abracadabra Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Eanubis89 ,

👍🏻 love the series.

Great book! Almost done with the series.

More Books by Jessica Aspen

Other Books in This Series