• $5.99

Publisher Description

Sink your teeth into this series with an original twist!

In an Alaskan prison, safe behind towering walls and watchtowers, you will find an unusual college. The students learn the art of killing monsters. The professors spin harrowing tales of a secret war. Guards walk the fence with guns and throat guards.

And at night, the dorm cells slam shut and remain locked until morning.

Because at Fear University, the night is the most dangerous time of all. The darkness has teeth, and it loves it when you tremble.

Perfect for fans of paranormal romance and academy fiction. The Fear University Series combines spine-tingling action, swoony romance, and hair-raising monsters into one epic series.

Download now and experience the hype for yourself!

This bundle contains:
Fear University
The Killing Season
Monster Mine
Tick Tock Massacre (a stand-alone novella)

More books in the Fear University series:
Paper Tigers
Dead Man’s Stitch

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
February 6
Meg Collett
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

zeusboo ,

Fear university

Enjoyable read with interesting plot and characters.

Yoopergirl89 ,

Exciting From Cover to Cover!

One of the best series I’ve read! I enjoyed every book so far and I’m looking forward to reading the two that aren’t included in this bundle. The action is great and kept me interested through out! I enjoy the hero is a female and the storyline isn’t too mushy, like books with female heroes can be. The details in the book made me feel like I was there and could “see” everything that was described without being too Zane Gray-like.

Avid Reader QC ,

Fresh and Ferocious

These books are dark and compelling. Hope is hard to find. Heroism mixes with brutality.

The monstrous world of Fear University is somehow fresh and ferocious.

More Books by Meg Collett