• $4.99

Publisher Description

He’s the one who walked away...

Dare Davis, one of the four owners of Pier 70 Marina, has been living the past fifteen years of his life not taking risks. He considers himself fearless because he refuses to let anyone close enough to hurt him. He’s had his heart broken before, he’s not looking for it to happen again.

He’s the one who let love slip through his fingers...

Noah Pearson, thirteen-year veteran of the Austin Fire Department, finds himself being roped into a favor by his mischievous stepsister. When Milly invites him to come along on a cruise to the Caribbean, he finds himself giving in. What he doesn’t know is that Milly’s playing matchmaker. However, Milly’s surprise backfires when Noah finds himself front and center with the man who slipped through his fingers fifteen years ago.

Some people believe in second chances.

Things heat up when the mischievous, fun-loving bad boy comes face to face with this smoking hot firefighter.

Now that Dare and Noah find themselves sharing a room on a week-long cruise, can they find a way to keep the peace and ignore their past? Or – thanks to the decisions they made long ago – will they come full circle, picking right back up where they left off?

April 10
Nicole Edwards LImited
SL Independent Publishing

Customer Reviews

Aunt Nutsy ,

Funny and HOT!!!

Fearless is book 2 in the Pier 70 series which is an all M/M series by Nicole Edwards. This book is everything I was expecting it to be and much more. Hot, funny, sexy, and emotional! It’s a story about lost love and second chances. Dare Davis walked away from Noah Pearson thinking he didn’t want the same thing he did. Fifteen years later they meet again and find themselves sharing a cabin on a week long cruise. These two are hilarious!!! Do they find their HEA this time or do they lose their second chance at love? This could be read as a stand alone but I would read book 1 first. Nicole has another 5 star book on her hands. Once you start reading it you won’t want to put it down!!!

More Books by Nicole Edwards

Other Books in This Series