• $2.99

Publisher Description




My mate became mine during a heinous experiment designed to punish her for her disobedience. The scientists who locked me in a cage and stole my humanity gave her to me to ravage. To break.

But she is far more than a warm body to distract me from my torment.

She is mine.

They took everything from me - but I won’t let them do the same to her. She fears me, but there is nothing I won’t give to save her.

Even my own life.

Despair is the second book in Nora Ash’s suspense-filled Omegaverse serial, Feral. 

Please note: This series gets dark, and it gets dirty. If you don’t enjoy your romance scorching and your alphas rough & dominant, give this book a pass.

For fans of Anna Zaires’ The Krinar Captive, Addison Cain's Born to be Bound and dark, sexy alpha males comes a suspenseful capture fantasy, complete with rough dominance and total submission.

The serial contains a/b/o elements, mating bonds, heats and everything else that goes into a spicy Omegaverse.

Eventual HEA guaranteed. (But it's a serial, so expect cliffhangers until the series is complete!)

June 15
Little Huldra Media
Little Huldra Media

Customer Reviews

DMCechak ,

Where Will Despair Lead Us?

351 and Lillian’s story continues in Feral: Despair, by Nora Ash.

Nora Ash works her readers into a frenzy with her Alpha and Omega characters. Pulling our heart along with her, on a journey that we did not realize we were taking, we stumble along in tears, dragging ourselves to be a part of her world.

Bring it on, sister! We only get stronger with each installment❤️

cherie1* ,

Great read!!

Wow!! This was an intense book. I didn’t think it could get better but it did. I love the alphas and the way they focus on their mates. If you like strong alpha males and hot steamy scenes then read this book but be warned, it is a little dark but worth it. I can’t wait for the next book in the series to find out what is in store for the rest of the feral alphas and their mates! I wish the ending were different (I was devastated) and hopefully Nora surprises us with a twist that will alter the ending— I can’t say anymore without it being a spoiler.

I received this ARC for an honest review.

MsSulli ,


i really lime this series cant wait for book 3

More Books by Nora Ash

Other Books in This Series